Greater Toronto Movies

Greater Toronto Movies

Coming Soon

Saturday September 7, 2019

Plácido Domingo 50th Anniversary Gala Evening


Monday September 9, 2019

Super Size Me 2: Holy Chicken


Friday October 11, 2019

Mister America


Friday November 1, 2019

Jouliks


Friday April 3, 2020

Slay the Dragon


Saturday May 9, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda (2020) - Live


Friday May 29, 2020

The Green Knight


Saturday May 30, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Holländer (2020) - Encore


Friday June 12, 2020

Artemis Fowl


Saturday June 13, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca (2020) - Encore


Saturday June 20, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda (2020) - Encore


Friday August 21, 2020

Charm City Kings


Friday October 9, 2020

Honest Thief: The IMAX Experience


Saturday October 31, 2020

Dracula - Northern Ballet


Friday November 20, 2020

No Time to Die: The IMAX Experience


Friday February 12, 2021

Earwig and the Witch (Subtitled)


Thursday March 25, 2021

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring - Cast Reunion


Friday April 2, 2021

The Vinland Club


Friday April 23, 2021

Mortal Kombat


Mortal Kombat 3D


Mortal Kombat: The IMAX Experience


Friday May 7, 2021

Wrath of Man


Friday May 14, 2021

Profile


Spiral: From the Book of Saw


The Killing of Two Lovers


Those Who Wish Me Dead


Friday May 21, 2021

Final Account


Riders of Justice


Friday May 28, 2021

A Quiet Place Part II


Cruella


Friday June 4, 2021

Flashback


I Carry You with Me


Samaritan


Spirit Untamed


The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It


Vivo


Friday June 11, 2021

Akilla's Escape


In the Heights


Wednesday June 16, 2021

The Hitman's Wife's Bodyguard


Friday June 18, 2021

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway


Friday June 25, 2021

F9


F9: The IMAX Experience


Wednesday June 30, 2021

Zola


Friday July 2, 2021

The Forever Purge


Friday July 9, 2021

Black Widow


Friday July 16, 2021

Cinderella


Space Jam: A New Legacy


The Hidden Life of Trees


The Night House